You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kaitlyn Anderson: an introduction.

Hello! Very nice to meet you. I am very happy to have another artsy person in my list! Looking forward to seeing all your "best of the moment" type posts.

If you lived at my house, your new chick's name would be Chicky, another would be Clucky and then Henny. You'd have to go read about my Molly dog to truly get the naming joke.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too! I couldn't find your story about Molly but I really like your blog. Great content!

Did you notice I'm a little all over the place? I get a little excited about people who are willing to bring all their gem sides in and sparkle. They're always more fun!

Oh the Molly story, I'm sorry. It's actually named My day in 3 parts Part 3 in which everything goes sideways blue

Also, if you like the "you see, i see" style of writing that I use in some of my posts, you (and anyone else) are welcome to try it out. ... ohhh I have to go edit my last post and include that invite and link the very simple "how to"

Alright, I'm gone to do that. You can shoot me a message anytime on any of my current posts.

Enjoy have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64