You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Don't Tell Mama: My Multiple Personalities Exposed!

:) I have to agree with @princessmewmew ! And from one all-over-the-place to another, go for it !!!

Real people have lots of interests!

I wish people wouldn't carve themselves up into convenient cubby holes for the sake of search engines and / or creating a "personal brand" !

Let your brand be multidimensional! Remember how brands use to have depth and texture? all this flat design is somewhat boring.

Sort:  

Exactly @marillaanne! Someone (a so-called-expert) in marketing was telling me I needed to zone in on one interest and I decided that @heart-to-heart doesn't play by the rules ;) <3

I could NEVER pick one thing to talk about, I would get bored and give up in no time!

I believe that we should all just be ourselves and let that flow through. I love reading people's passions, not what they think they are good at or necessarily what they have studied but what they love or care about!

Thanks for the support and cheerleading =D I will of course continue on my same wonky path sharing whatever comes out when I sit down ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42