You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Second Coming: Powering Back Up

Hey, I didn't know there was something the matter with people who have Mars in Gemini. I also have this, as well as Mars in the 8th. I know that this placement I have gets a bad rep, but I try and keep positive, and so should you! All the best to you in your venture! x

Sort:  

My Mars is in the 4th opposite Neptune 10th. I was looking into it yesterday actually. Since my actions planet is opposing something in a career house I have a bit more effort to put into sticking to long term goals. But really, I'm finding the issue to be with goal making period. If I set out to do something, it gets done. So I just have to focus on goal setting, I think, and reminding myself that all the steps along the way are contributing to the goal. Helps motivate. :)

I know exactly what you mean. After a bit more reading about Mars in Gemini, I can relate. The scatter-brain mentality definitely applies to me. I have my to-do list book and the aim of the game is to cross off as many tasks as possible. I always start with a 'fake'/placebo task though, just to get me started.

ie. drink a cup of tea

The action itself, of crossing things off, motivates me enough.

In regards to the actual goal-making, I also suffer. I've tried loads of different things like uni and jobs etc, but feel as if I could excel in anything if I put my mind to it, but don't think that mentality serves we well because I then get lost for choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99