The Start of The New Beginning :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Been here on Steemit for 3 months now and I finally decided to make my introduction. :) My name is Maricris Basco, 31 yo a single busy mom for a wonderful 3 yo daughter. She's my life and she's the reason why I finally decided to dedicate my time here on Steemit. I am excited and thankful to be part of this growing community. I know I will learn lots of things here and at the same time be able to support my family. Im not a blogger, nor a good writer but I believe I can achieve them through experience and I know it will start here :)20180113_194904[1].jpg
Having a poor health leads us to stay at home and sometimes it takes away our confidence in facing other people. I was diagnosed of Lupus in 2010 and since then, I slowly deteriorate in making contacts with friends. I got to work in some big companies but didn't last. Through this community, I believe it will bring back my confidence. Thanks to my friend @lebron2016 for introducing me to Steemit and to @surpassinggoogle for inspiring us. And I believe I can also inspire others. To God be the glory!! lupies.jpg
20171216_151006.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Never give up.
And keep believing!

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Thank you @steemgigger! I will :)

Hi, best of luck to you and welcome to Steemit! I hope you are well.

great daughter: you're great, too

Welcome! What a nice introduction! I know you'll find this platform a great place to share your stories and thoughts. Cheers!

What a powerful story and life! Great to have you on steemit!

Thank you @icantor!! Im grateful as well and excited ;)

Welcome to steemit community @maricrisbasco. Great article for intruduce your self...

Very touching. You are so welcome. Yes, steemit will help and with confidence too. Stay awesome

Welcome to Steemit @maricrisbasco! Just be yourself and be patient.

Hi @maricrisbasco , thanks for your wonderful introduction, I wish you well. Indeed this is a great place to connect with people. I think you are a great writer!


Love

Much Love and Light

@verbaldancing thanks for believing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00