know about me:)

Hello steemians let me introduce myself first I'm Maricel Bayang i am new here and i joined steem it at the invitation of my friend/workmate @jenzel.
I am work as one of the Government Internship Program of the Province where I lived and graduated Bachelor of Arts last 2015. I'm living at the Province of Quirino one of the Beautiful provinces of the Philippines i can say that because there are lots of tourist spots here in the Province and anytime you can visit here.

CYMERA_20180306_143718[1].jpg

Thats my brief introduction of myself and Hoping for your warm welcome.
please follow @maricelbayang upvote and follows are really much appreciated..
Thank you very much:)
Hoping for your support :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @maricelbayang!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @maricelbayang,, welcome to steemit community. Be patient in knowing how to ride on this kind of platform. Happy posting and enjoy blogging.
Have fun!
Steem on!:)

hi jenzel need to support each other lets follow @midraruddin
happy steeming

Welcome to the platform bebe.. Nice introduction.. Enjoy and have fun.. Pls follow me and I'll follow back.. :)

thank you. ok i'll follow u

Hey Maricel Welcome to Steemit it was a pleasure to read your introduce ! keep it up!

hey corner #follow each other

thank you. please follow me and i'll follow you too.

welcome to steem dear.
support and follow each other @midraruddin

thank you po i'll follow you up po.

Hi Maricel,

Thanks for your wonderful introduction. We are hoping to hear more from you.

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.

Congratulations! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Hi and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it and good luck :)

Welcome @maricelbayang. You are so cute. Steemit is a great place to find friends and have fun. Count me in as one of your new friends. Looking forward to see your upcoming posts. Enjoy

thank you. i"ll follow you and please follow me back.

Welcome to the community maricel! :)

thank you po. please follow me and i'll follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47