I, Me, Myself

Hi steemit world , Im newly steemit user . Im deeply appreciated about Steemit when my cousin told me , I think it such a coolest and warmest idea to join and spread the wings of the steemit .

I realized that through steemit my skills will be promoted and learnt different ways to improve nor to enhance about creating and writing . I trust Steemit can develop my wakenesses .

Im humble introduced my self. Im Maricel M.Lolo, 35 of age,live in Maasin City,Philippines .Married ,I have two blessed kids ,one prince and one princess .Im finished my course as BSED (Bachelor Secondary Education ).

To the President of Steemit ,Thank you so much for the privilege .
God bless !.Screenshot_2017-03-10-19-46-14.png

20160929_151304.jpg

Sort:  

welcome maricel07

happy steeming

thank you so much lopezdacruz
God bless


Welcome to Steemit @maricel07!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you so much @introbot &@bycoleman ....Im so blessed that I have you now my friend to make my journey in Steemit better .
God bless .

Good luck..my friend

thank you so much my friend.
God bless

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71