Introduceyourself Holi - Hello (SPA - ENG)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8909.jpg

Hello Steemit crew!
My name is Maria Ruiz, i´m from México City (CDMX), @drakkomaximo1234 introduce me, so i hope can bring nice secrets about my City, my english is not the best but i will try write on my best way.
I like to write, cryptos, food, travel, photo and a little bit of everything.
See you around!

Hola comunidad Steemit!
Mi nombre es Maria Ruiz, soy de la Ciudad de México (CDMX), @drakkomaximo1234 me mostró la plataforma, espero poder contribuir con curiosidades sobre mi Ciudad.
Me gusta escribir, las cryptos, la comida, viajar, la foto y un poco de todo.
Estamos ahora en comunicación!

Sort:  

You sounds like a very interesting person with very interesting hobbies......I hope you enjoy being here and welcome to steemit

yeii, thank you very much!

Hola Maria ! Bienvenida in Steemit!

Muchas gracias!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

hey! super nice, for sure! thanxs.

You are welcome to this great platform @mariaruizmx. You can also follow me @branx

Maria ruiz welcome to short but sweet steem community where people help each other grow and share ideas and information about what they know........ Keep steeming and inspire many people with your article

nice! thank you!

Maria, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like your photo here.

Hello Oatmeal Joey, thanks!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Bienvenido a Steemit! ¡Te deseo la mejor de las suertes! Si quieres, puedes seguirme!

claro que si, muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53