You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m going to read books and write about them

Hi Martin,
I met you this morning on sola. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here. Like with any social media platform, this one is all about relationship building. That is probably easy for you as a pastor.
I am hosting a daily writing prompt and we love for you to play with us. I am dropping yesterday's link with you. somehow i feel it might fit with what you do.
Even if you don't like to write - or to freewrite for that matter, you might get some useful information from the post.
Enjoy your time here. And look for @papa-pepper and @greenerthanblue. Both are homesteaders.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-80-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-awakening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53