My Presentation

Hi friends of Steemit. My name is Mariana Bermudez, I am 19 years old and I live in the State Trujillo, in the capital Trujilo, in Venezuela. Do not make a blog, but I'll try :-).

What can I tell you about me, I like the photos and more take many photos hehe, I like to travel around my country and I hope, sometime, to travel to other countries. Know about their cultures and traditions.

I come from another state, from Merida, which is very beautiful, There, is currently, the state where snow falls in Venezuela. I hope you can visit it. I do not want to bore you very much, only that I hope you like my profile and that you can have many friends here and know more.

I wish you a nice day. Greetings. I leave some images of me, I hope, like it.

Sort:  

HI Mariana, great introduction. Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Thanks @dan21050. I follow you How kind you are!

Welcome to steemit @marianabermudez upvote :D go through my blog if you want help

Hola Bienvenida espero disfrutemos de tu presencia en steemit

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hi @stevekelly. Thanks for the reference. I will check it.

Welcome to steemit @marianabermudez. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful.

Bienvenida a seemit @marianabermudez espero que te agrade la comunidad. Si gustas nos podemos seguir y apoyar
saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12