There is "He" Among Us!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

21911284_141372606478886_5836015709427073024_n.jpg


Thank you!

Introduce me Maria Junia used to call June or Jun, I am a new resident in the wilderness of Steemit's skyline. After a long time I knocked on Steemit virtual door, finally yesterday March 26, 2018 I was allowed to enter and start rich in the virtual world of Steemit, like some of my other friends. They call themselves a "Steemian". A new term that I am now beginning to record in my brain, before the brain is hypnotized into the virtual agenda implementer.

But now I have a feeling that I want to confide in, that I fear is that the birth of Steemit has changed some of my social relations in the wrong direction, for too long chatting in cyberspace and becoming apathetic. But hopefully I can avoid that bad thing. Why can I think so? Yes because some of my intimate friends simultaneously began to migrate to Steemit's virtual world long before me. If examined, financially this movement is very positive and more promising than just sitting hanging out in cafes. Of course it is natural that they are in this community. So I was forced to chase them because I was left behind.

Related to anything that motivated my friends to be here, of course I will learn slowly, and I hope to join here also I find a new friend who can support each other. I do not know about Steemit, what a curator or curie because nobody gives me information, which I know when I started to work and write then that's when my life starts with new sheets and days. But there are several times I try to read articles about this community, and in general I judge the figure of the Curator who acts as an angel of the record keeping Steemit they do. Then, the practice is appreciated with the SBD and the scope of other terms that lead to Bitcoin.

Keep crossing is a question in my head who is the figure who acts as your "virtual god"? Hopefully your virtual god understands that Steemit is a "virtual religion" capable enough to undermine the social fabric of man. The reason is simple, because "Steemit's direction" is financially. And if you look deeper, I think Steemit has a deeper goal than this. But many people mistakenly believe that being in this community is only about money and money.


26182601_1042948505845343_6442743091970441216_n.jpg


No hypocrisy too, I as a human being understands financially that it is the essential thing needed in real life. Nevertheless, we both understand that life also existed long before today, they live with complementary needs. With this pattern humans will continue to be able to interact with each other. Not solely financial just being a target. But that was a long time ago, before everything was respected and targeted for money. Including the Steemit wall that Steemian said more promising.

On the other hand, there are many Steemians who argue, they work in this virtual religion - it's not just financially.

In that sentence, my subjective feeling, if he has lied to himself. Why do not you be honest, that working in Steemit is for one purpose, nothing but financially. Surely that's better, is not trying to be honest is a worthy teacher to forge our heart ?

I do not deny that, with the birth of Steemit, more and more followers of mainstream social media, including my friends. To the extent, they (almost) forget that Steemit is not the only virtual religion ever embraced, at least that's what I feel.

Before I end the complaint as well as this introductory writing, it's good to me frankly, that Steemit will be a threat. Yes, it poses a threat to my social relationships, as well as the threat to the previous "virtual religion" that has been taught by its carrier.

As the last sentence of this paper, little I would like to repeat, that THANK YOU as the opening word of the first paragraph, I write in a conscious state, but that after forced self and in a forced state, but no one forced. Including my own best friend.

All of the above pictures are my illustration of the feelings I have written, and from now on I am a steemian!

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

thank you so much, happy to share here ;)

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Waaw, I just know this thing, I'll try to find out about Discord, thanks, very helpful advice!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

ok, this started very interesting to me. I will find out first about the new Discord then I will join, thank you so much for the invitation of his kindness :)

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hello, honestly I'm very happy with this kind of comment, because this is my first experience here and also my first experience in writing. I thank you so much for the support you have given me. Really any information you give can help me to know more about this community, I will try to learn it one by one.

Once again I say thank you, best regards from Jakarta - Indonesia :)

Hello Maria,
You are a steemer or steemian now. The next level is happening! You write really good and your english is perfect. Keep on blogging even in the café!
If I can help you with anything on Steem let me know

Aye captain!
I'll keep trying to write my best, learn slowly. That good idea, even though I'm hanging out in a cafe I'll still be able to write, haha. I need help to know the right time to write (when more people are active in steemit) because time in my country is clearly different from other countries :)


Welcome to Steemit @mariajunia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much @introbot!

Welcome to Steemit, please do only use the #creative-commons tag, when your content is licensed under creative commons or when you're talking about creative commons in general.

Otherwise you might get flagged for tag-abuse.

I'm sorry, I did not know it was like this. Once again I'm sorry to have been sassy using this tag. Hope you can understand that I'm just a newcomer trying to start something new here. Best regards @mariajunia

I can understand that, but you should definitely read the faq and the steemit etiquette (-> 05 Don't engage in tag spamming), if you want to avoid getting in trouble.

Also please edit your post by removing the #creative-commons tag. You can edit all tags, but the first one, within the first 7 days of posting.

Thanks in advance!

ok, i will do it. Thank you for the advice :)

Oh wow, your illustrations are pretty interesting - you love octopi, eh?

Well, Steemit is actually a strange place - it is like the world, everything you did leaves a record in the blockchain. It cannot be erased. But yet, you can still be as anonymous as you want to be. That's one thing I enjoy here.

People sometimes work not for financial issues - well, if you don't need extra money, you don't work for money - there are indeed people working for pleasure and interests, and there are a ton on Steemit to be honest. I totally recommend joining the community and don't care too much about the money part, finding an audience for your content is more fun that just earning SBD :)

Welcome to be a part of us, keep calm and Steem on~

P/s: Followed, looking forward to see more of your work on my feed.

Yeah I feel that way, all the posts that exist here like life in the real world can not at all delete.

I have to admit that many people who beradqa here purely share what they have / know for others without expecting SBD. And this is what I'm looking for :)

Thank you for reading my post and willing to comment, I like an octopus like alter ego that is always behind my life, hopefully you can enjoy my works that I share here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63