My first post .... I'm so happy to be here!

My name is Maria Fernanda but I like to be called Mafe!


I am 17 years old, I am graduating from high school.


I am a person with a very strong character, however I have people (and animals) who love me and are with me always!

This is my father, the man of my life, the person I love most in the world, who fills me day by day. I never fail and regardless of our differences forgive me about everything

This is my mother, my base, my source of power and energy, no matter how I feel her hugs and words always consoles me


I am the youngest of two beautiful sisters @meryolis is one of them, for her I know everything thanks! Do not get tired of advising me as stubborn as it is, I will always thank you for everything you have taught me and what you have done for me.


Thanks for reading my post!

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit, Mafe !

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit! Do not be discouraged, if the rewards aren't huge in the beginning. Believe in the process!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @mariafernandajr!


Great photos Maria, High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to steemit Community @mariafernandajr, i'm looking forward for your post in the future, Enjoy and keep steeming!

Best regards

hi Mafe am now following you to see more and i hope you will enjoy my posts too - your going to do well on steemit

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to Steemit @mariafernandajr! Patience is my advice! Have fun.

@darylg

Welcome to Steemit Mafe !

It's good to see you have a lovely family with you !
Congratulation for your graduation, and for your landing on this plateform !

If you have anything to ask don't hesitate, I will be pleased to help you ;)

Have fun !

Thank you really, I can see you read my post, I'm delighted to have new friends in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50