So let me introduce my self - All about me

own.jpeg

This is going to be my personal post! I keep posting random stuff here on steemit.com , so I’m taking this as a place I can put anything I like.

So, who is this girl! A student at university in Pakistan. I study software engineering. I’m a competitive girl with leadership quality and I can drive like many expert . I enjoy going to folk festivals and love gatherings. I dabble in photography, though I struggle to find the time at the moment.

I am extremely passionate about living a happy & healthy life so I am able to appreciate all my time on this planet . I feel it is my responsibility to myself and my family to do all I can to make sure I am happy, healthy , fulfilled and around for a long time.

"I also believe our happiness is a choice."

We all face ups and downs and I feel it is what we do and make of those times that gets us to where we currently are at or where we want to be. These ups and downs makes a person stronger and deliberate to reach his/her actual goal. I try to make it a priority to surround my family with quality time, and chitchats on worthy topic.

We live in a country of freedom, talented youth , so nice honest people with the power of OUR KALMA (Belief in Quranic verses), yet so many of us don’t realize how truly auspicious we are. I do believe change starts from home and embracing a positive broad mentality.

I try to find a positive in everything and everyone, I strive to do my very best in all that I do and I have learned sometimes it’s best to just go zipped 🤐. I tell the ones I love how much I love them because sometimes life brings the unexpected and I do my best to smile from the inside out.
No matter how shattered I may be.
Last but not least
Ive crazy interest about cars, mobile phones and all these technologies 😁

Thankyou for give a read to my post. Its an honor and feel free to touch base anytime!

Do follow me and upvote if you liked it .

Sort:  

You got a 16.67% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

hi mariaali, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you i will try my best to post as good content as i can

Thank you do follow me for more posts .

Wow keren salam kenal dari saya maulanazikri.. Saya slalu menikmati pos ini sobat

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit @mariaali 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

wow biljed sure i will check it and soon join you thank you for your intrest :)

You are welcome dear. See you there 💃💃

yes thank you :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Heared thank you

You sound gorgeous and positive and worth knowing - looking forward to seeing what you are about xx

thank you @riverflows yes please do follow me i will be posting more thing about me :)

Enjoy steemworld.

You got a 1.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mariaali!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45