About myself.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

girl-791686_1280-e1465122420294.jpg

hii steemers,

Today I introduce myself that my name is Maria belongs from USA. I m new in steemit . This is my blog, so I've to mention something approximately myself. on occasion, it is tough to introduce your self due to the fact your self so properly which you do no longer recognize in which first of all. permit me to give an attempt to see what form of the photograph you have about me thru my self-description. I am hoping that my influence approximately myself and your impact about me aren't so one of a kind. here it is going.

5m6c1g3h5a.jpg

I am a person who is effective approximately every element of life. there are many matters I love to do, to see, and to revel in. I like to read, I love to write; I really like to think, I really like to dream; I love to speak, I really like to pay attention. I love to see the dawn in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night time; I really like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to odor the wind coming from the sea. I really like to take a look at the clouds inside the sky with a clean mind, I love to do thought experiment when I can't sleep within the middle of the night. I like plant life in spring, rain in the summer season, leaves in autumn, and snow in iciness. I love to sleep early, I love to stand up overdue; I love to be on my own, I like to be surrounded by humans. I really like united states of America's peace, I love town’ noise; I just like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I love delicious food and at ease shoes; I love appropriate books and romantic films. I just like the land and the character, I like people. And, I really like to chortle.

I always wanted to be a splendid creator, like Victor Hugo who wrote "Les depressing", or like Roman Roland who wrote "John Christopher". they've inspired millions of people via their books. I also wanted to be a splendid psychologist, like William James or Sigmund Freud, who ought to read humans' thoughts. Of direction, I'm nowhere near those people, but. I'm just someone who does a few coaching, a few studies, and a few writing. but my dream is still alive.

this is a quick creation of myself. if you are interested in knowing greater, examine my articles or check my pix.

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome Maria success for you

Welcome Maria and enjoy this platform


Welcome to Steem @maria99.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome to Steemit maria99. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

You are lovely and moonlight is the best, agreed.

welcome to steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99