Hi Steemit! My name's Mary

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, everyone! Nice to meet you all, people!
My name's Mary and I'm from Ukraine. It's in the heart of Europe. Nature here is marvelous (as it is anywhere else actually :))), and people are friendly.
I'm a translator of English, and currently a teacher as well. I'm also a photography enthusiast, and writing short stories sometimes :))) Thank you for your interest, and I'll appreciate your feedback! :))
6H8Z3xeUGso.jpg
9SsuWyx5Vl0.jpggjpJPhWgIJs.jpg!
I apologize, for some reason the editor's mode disappeared and it was not possible to center the images

Sort:  

Hi @maria86.. Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

Hello Maria!! Welcome to steemit community! Good luck and keep growing!

Dobre ^^ Yakuyu for story ^^

Hi, thanks

Hi, Mary!

Welcome to Steemit!

I haven't been anywhere in Europe but would love to visit someday. What's the best month to travel Europe?

-Gil from the Philippines but currently in Thailand ^_-

Hello :)) Nice to meet you ^)) I don't know about the whole Europe. But here we have moderate climate. I guess you'll appreciate the Carpathian mountains in late spring and early autumn. Lviv and Kyiv are also great. Hope you'll like them anyway, irrespective of the time of the year :)) Welcome here :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy the platform

Hi. thank you. I hope so too)

Welcome Mary!

Hey. Many thanks.

Hello. I just came back to home in the Middle East after having spent two whole weeks in your beautiful; country. "Dyakutu Vas" (Thank you!).

Дякую Вам також! Україна дуже гостинна. Приїздіть ще
Thank you also! Ukraine is very hospitable. Come again

I have been to your country four times each year for four years. I go at least once a year every autumn. Funny for someone born and raised in Los Angeles.Thank you for the nice photos. I read and speak Russian OK. I can read Ukrainian but I don't understand everything.

Thanks for your kind words :)) What cities have you already visited here in Ukrain?

Wow , Amazing Photos and Intro !
Welcome to Steemit !

I am helping Fellow Steemians by offering Free Steem .
If you want to power up , Follow this link -

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Thanks a lot! :))

Welcome @maria86... follow me for vote and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63