Introduceyourself: I am @marhani from Aceh-Indonesia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1522147247908.jpg

Hello steemit friends everywhere you are.

Recommend me @marhani from Peusangan-Bireuen-Aceh-Indonesia, I am a housewife with home cooking routine for children and husband, serving them is a happiness for me.

in addition to home activities I like with beautiful flowers, flowers are a colorful life.

my steemit friend knew steemit through my husband @rahmads he seriously convinced me to come with him to start this and he is very confident here in steemit we can build a dream together for a glorious future.

FB_IMG_1522147479173.jpg

When I told my husband to create a steemit account for me, he immediately took my phone and energetically enrolled me in steemit, it's a beautiful beginning, he said, you must be successful here.

he's a passionate and romantic man we always cook together, clean up, house and follow a leisurely walk with our family.

steemit friends help me and support me for this beautiful dream, maybe not that I can give here because I am just an ordinary housewife, a wife who supports her husband and family for the better.

FB_IMG_1522147459213.jpg

thank you

follow me @marhani

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

thank you I wish to be my friend here

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.


Welcome to Steemit @marhani!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Selamat datang di steemit, oh ya harga steemit dan bitcoin lagi turun lho apakah masih bersedia menulis di steemit hehhee

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43