GiveAway Time! 100 Followers Thanks to All!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Last week I hit 100 Followers


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marcosespes1/thank-you-gracias-dankeschoen-100-followers

Last week I reached 100 Folowers and I created a Giveaway blog to say THANKS. I did promise to give away whatever the post did to three ramdom people.
Ok, I am happily sharing today: $15!!

I have reviewed every one of you, my 148 followers, and I am very happy to have done so! there were so many of you that I still did not know, I feel I am growing with all of you and surely I know you a little bit better! :-) Thank you for your support and upvotes!

So, it was hard to choose. I have chosen active users, with different content and language use, users with no much luck yet in the steemit lotery; in few words: helping the most in need. So if you know me and you may think I was going to select you, quite probably I did not do so: Because you are doing better than me! :-)

@adrianmada321 - Adrian and Madaline may have more followers than me and they are the beautiful couple, but I feel they are struggling to find their place; their posts about flowers, phones or limonade :-) are either nicely simple or super technical and detailed. Confusing and sweet. I will be watching... 5 SBD goes your way!

@frans10 - Few words come out of his blog, to be the lawer kind of guy but he likes coffee as much as me; So when he tried his luck with the Spanishchallenge it felt more than a surprise, a breeze of fresh air. (https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@frans10/spanishchallenge-8-relato-corto-parece-alguien-inadvertida); Ok Francis, I would like to recommend you to use few more words in your posts and be around Steemit a little bit longer, I am sure the community will appreciate your views of the world with lots of upvotes. De momento 5SBD van de camino.

@the-scuba-sherpa- I am a sea lover and diving in my passion, but feeding the family do not give me a lot of room left for diving as often as I would like to.... So I just need this kind of posts to stay happy! I am expecting lots of videos and pictures at great deeps, ships, treasures, the most weird fish and some nice dolphin.... 5 SBD for your next dive!

Thanks guys for your support, I love you all and I hope to reach 250 followers soon for my next giveaway!!!

un abrazo

Thank you for reading my post. I am guessing you UPVOTE me already, thanks for that, so if you really want to know aobut life, sports or what do I do with my free time in Tenerife you Should FOLLOW ME NOW, see you again and Steem on!


Don´t leave for Tomorrow what you should be Enjoying Today

If you wanna see Tenerife with different eyes, just sit back and relax with this video, it will make you cry.

HTML tutorial

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers?

Please visit:

Steemithelp.net

A collection of guides and tutorials that cover the basics of Steem and Steemit.


Sort:  

You have an amazing collection of posts! Following is a must!

Great work man! So glad to see you are doing well here! Keep up the good work~
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!

I love bears even more!
Thanks for the support!

Our pleasure. Stoked for the posts

Felicidades coleguí!!! Super merecido! :-))
Que tengas una buena semana

Igualmente guapa! Que esos pepinos sigan dando semillas de las gordas!!!

Jajaja a que si! Que sean todos talla XXL :-D

Good job growing your following. You must be doing something right.

Thank you! (I am so hook to steemit my wife keeps checking what I am doing on the phone! :-)

Congratulations!

Hey!! @marcosespes1 Thank you! Congratulations again on 100 followers. I'm readying my Youtube channel so I can post some cooler videos soon. Keep in touch & SteemOn!

Thanks people!

Congratulation.

Thank you! Let me tell you you were very very close to get a piece of the cake! But you were doing good in your own :-)

Good job! Me too I broke the 100 =)
Follow me I always follow Back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81