500 Euros To Invest, Get CryptoRich or Die Trying!! - INTRODUCTION AND FIRST MOVES

Follow Me To Unravel A New CryptoAdventure where we ALL wanna make some money. Starting from very little WE will build a safe and rich environment to see our hard earn cash grow! Join Me, Help Us With Your Insides and Let´s get Rich or Die trying!

Hi, my name is Marcos and I live in Europe, you will know more about me soon enough. I DO know few things about you:

1.- You like cryptocurrencies
2.- You wanna make some money the easy way
3.- You don´t have a lot to start with (or you would be in IBIZA partying right now ;-)

I have decided to start this journey with all of you, not just to show you what I do but also TO GET ALL YOUR HELP, help that would be shared all around this wonderful community.

Let´s get started...

Golden Rules of our INVESTMENT (500 euros golden pot)

1-EDUCATE, Learn & Try New things ALL THE TIME --> We have to get BETTER at it.
2- ALL INVESTMENT TO BE TAKING BACK, re INVEST PROFITS -->Let´s not loose our heads
3-KEEP IT SIMPLE and play safe. --> This money is all I have.
4- Keep track of pricing purchases and sells to maintain track of profits. --> Be open
5- Maintain 40 % investment in Bitcoin related products. --> (that´s what I hear anyway)
6-Back up everything, never transfer money from Exchanges! --> Exchanges and ICO are always a problem I learn the hard way

Sooooo, How Should we get our cash invested in a safe but growing manner???

40 % into Bitcoin products
10 % High Risk investment.
50 % Alcoins within the top 20 market capitalization

I have a clear vision of future, this is going to be like planting a tree: small first, lots of care and then one day, it will be full of fruit for you and your family to enjoy:
MINING IS A SAFE INVESTMENT and so 40% goes straight into mining Script.

Priorities At the time to REINVEST.-

1.- Get your first investment back ASP
2.- 70% re-invest in safe returns, 30% cash out
3.- Altcoins buy and auto sell at 7% benefit.

I feel this last point is a bit random... I don´t truly know YET if this 7% would be enough to cover the costs for buying, selling or transferring the money but don´t worry we will dedicate a full chapter to it and to get it right!

So, What are our FIRST moves available?

1.- Create BlockChain.info wallet specific for this task
2.- Buy 500 € of Bitcoin there
3.- (40%) Invest 200 euros into MINING.- Hashflare Script…
4.- (10%) invest 20 euros into MIOTA & 20 EOS & 5 AdsCash
5.- (50%) review graphics and buy best options in Bittrex

That´s it done! NO NO NO NO

Now I will go to sleep, I will let you join me and DO PLEASE, comment and get me your opinions, ideas, support... anything but let me know you are there ;-)

Tomorrow chapter two will be here to delight you!

Thanks for reading my blog. I guess you have already UPVOTE ME, Thanks for that ;-) but if you are ready to know everything about Tenerife, my life, xtreme sports and anything I get to do in my spare time, FOLLOW ME !

Gracias por leer mi blog. Me imagino que ya me has dado el UPVOTE, Muchas Gracias ;-), si quieres saber un poco más sobre Tenerife, mi vida, el deporte y todo lo que hago en mi tiempo libre PRETA FOLLOW AHORA MISMO, ¡nos vemos y Steem On!

 No Dejes Para Mañana lo que deberías estar disfrutando HOY

If you wanna see Tenerife with different eyes, just sit back and relax with this video, it will make you cry.

HTML tutorial

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers?

Please visit:

Steemithelp.net

A collection of guides and tutorials that cover the basics of Steem and Steemit.


Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @marcosespes1. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marcosespes1 to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

I never invested, earned my starting capital through faucets and poker freerols...
have been trading a bit, best trade 0.12 BTC profit with 0.4 BTC volume on Bittrex...
Did a 1000 EUR withdrawal recently and have plenty more balance for trading left

GREAT! THATS WHAT WE NEED TO KNOW! would you be ok telling us more details about faucets???
1- where to earn the most?
2.-How much time was invested for XXX returns?
3.tips and tricks

faucets are getting less worth doing year by year, but you can collect some altcoins too...
Interesting ways to get free crypto right now are Bitradio, STORJ...
Some people say they are earning $500/day just by holding some proof of stake coins...

Thanks! We shall review those soon enough!! ;-)
Great life and steem on!

I do have actually real struggle to buy bitcoins. You are saying you can buy them on blockchain.info, right? I do not see this possibility at all.

Not a problem. I am not the most indicated person for the job but I will help you:
1.- https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/login
2.-Have you actually created a wallet first?
3.- inside you have the options to buy and NOW even to hold Ethereum

Yeah you can use Blockchain.info. Also Localbitcoins.com is a good website to buy bitcoins as well.

I must say I DO always recommend to start with CoinBase to my friends. It is a really easy going app once you manage to create a profile.

This is how a Bitcoin (BTC) address should look like:
1ZBJEo3WJoKcsyTfbbcVZ8vWPm21fF3Ty

Feel free to use it to send some bitcoins !!!! ;-)

You're a natural.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70