You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Good Question.. Let Me Try To Explain!

Welcome to SteemIt! I am new myself and struggling to figure out exactly where the path I am on is taking me. What are some of the entrepreneurial endeavors that you have gotten involved with? I am looking to make some moves of my own and love hearing what other people have gone through.

Sort:  

Hi Marcmcd32! Thanks for your comment! Its always a good idea to make some moves for your own, really it is! I'm involved with several online marketing "things" but my favorite one is Legendary Marketer. This program gives you all you need to know, and you don't need to reinvent the wheel again.. everything is done for you what makes it easier to start being a online marketer. If you are interested, you can click the link in my BIO. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67