Who Am I? Good Question.. Let Me Try To Explain!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemians! Who am i? Hmm.. seriously good question, still asking myself that everyday.. I'm here to introduce myself as a new member of the Steemit family. My name is Femke, i'm 38 years old and a real Dutchy (out of the Netherlands), who is trying to post things that might be of your interest. 

You can follow everything i do in my coming posts, so you (and me) hopefully can figure out who i am. Except the love for my country, i have another big love that's called horses and traveling. For work? I'm a real entrepreneur and hustle hard every second of the day. Most important, i love my life! I hope you all will enjoy my coming posts, and hopefully i can get a little bit of support from you guys!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to the community. I look forward to more of your quality work.

Thank you so much!

You'll enjoy it here. Welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! yeah we all are on a journey of discovering ourselves :)

Welcome to steemit! Goodluck and enjoy!

Hello lovely queen Femke, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and my grandpa was born in Amsterdam, he was Peter Marinus Rasp, born in 1906, and I wish I had horses. I'm from Oregon, near California, and I love travel and I was in Hawaii and Vietnam and Quebec and New York and my grandpa was a real Dutchy like you and I am part Scottish but I may go to the Netherlands someday and that would be cool. I like your blue eyes, your photo here. I love your country too.

Hi Joey! Thanks for your comment! What a great story about your grandpa, Amsterdam is great! Although, i'd think i like California more...;) When you visit Amsterdam some day, feel welcome to come over!

Welcome to SteemIt! I am new myself and struggling to figure out exactly where the path I am on is taking me. What are some of the entrepreneurial endeavors that you have gotten involved with? I am looking to make some moves of my own and love hearing what other people have gone through.

Hi Marcmcd32! Thanks for your comment! Its always a good idea to make some moves for your own, really it is! I'm involved with several online marketing "things" but my favorite one is Legendary Marketer. This program gives you all you need to know, and you don't need to reinvent the wheel again.. everything is done for you what makes it easier to start being a online marketer. If you are interested, you can click the link in my BIO. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit @dutchtravelers!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Looking forward to figuring out who you are @dutchtravelers , however give a lil bit more info in your intro (your name for ex), otherwise it won't get much praise :-/

Thank you @herverisson! Updated the intro right away! ;)

Welcome to Steemit, Femke! You have a new follower ;) Looking forward to reading your articles!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to the community :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64