Hi everyone, I'm new in steemit

Monday 5 Maret 2018
Hi,
My Name is Marcelo Ham

image

I live in Aceh-Indonesia and was born in Aceh 10-04-1999,
I was a faculty student at the University of Unsyiah, and me
Also actively involved in campus organization, Sport.

image

last month my friend told me about Steemit, so I am interested to Learn about steemit to improve my knowledge and I hope to be able to work on this account to be one permanent member in this steemit account..!

image

where I live in indonesia now again excited with account steemit almost everyone in Indonesia already know steemit both men and women even parents, entrepreneur and working in the government has also sign up in your account steemit.

image

That's my hope, hopefully we are always healthy and successful always.

and this is a warm welcome from me (Marcelo Ham) @marcelo.ham from Aceh-Indonesia Monday 5 Maret 2018

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to our great Community ✌️


Welcome to Steemit @marcelo.ham!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hello @marcelo.ham
welcome to steemit. hopefully you feel at home

Welcome to Steemit @marcelo.ham.
This is a great first post!

Yes, thank you friends steemian

Welcome to Steemit. I hope to visit your country in the near future

Welcome to Steemit Marcelo, hope you enjoy your stay here, can't wait to see your articles, would appreciate if you would follow me back!

Okay, with pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36