You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Greetings from Jerez, Spain!

Wow! What a hell of a ride!
How long did it take you and how did you manage your horses during the stopovers? It´s cool that you took your animal friends with you, instead of leaving them in Norway and flying to Spain ;-)

What made you go to Spain? I mean it´s fair to say, that the economy is a bit better in Norway isn´t it?

Welcome to Steemit!

Followed and greetings from Hamburg ;-)

Sort:  

Hey! It was suppose to take 4 days but I had trouble with my trailer in France so it took us 11 days in total! My horses slept in horse hotels on the way :) I came to Spain to enjoy warmer weather and to develop myself as a rider and trainer. Thank you! I actually lived in Dusseldorf for three years when I was a kid! Great country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66