You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @rlamasb? Let Me Introduce Myself. Father, Husband, Geek, and Crypto Lover.

Welcome!! Steemit is a great community! I am super happy posting here. Hope you have the same feeling! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Sort:  

Hi @marcelli, steemit is great, it's really good to see some fellow Brazilians in here.
I'm following you now
Thank you for welcoming in tô he platform

Ahhh so cool! didn't know you were Brazilian too! How is life in Australia? Following you too!

Life in Australia is great, a bit warmer than the UK tho. :) It's really cool that you are posting in portuguese as well. I think Steemit can be great in Brazil, but the amount of content in english could be a barrier for most I think.

hahaha really that is warmer over there? :-) Yeah I think is a good idea to post in Portuguese.. I am willing to build a good Brazilian/Portuguese community so hopefully this will happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71