Introduce myself ;) - Um pouco sobre mim ;)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PT - Bem vindos à minha primeira publicação ;)

Que a minha personalidade seja para vocês uma fonte de inspiração e que faça do vosso dia um dia melhor e cheio de alegria ;)

Gosto de aprender de tudo um pouco, sou curioso e gosto de trazer conteúdos didáticos e divertivos para a comunidade :v:

Curiosidades sobre mim:
Divertido
Comunicativo
Enigmático
Positivo
Determinado
Honesto

Encontramo-nos no próximo artigo ;) Comenta, Follow by Follow. Upvote by Upvote.

@marcalves

EN - Welcome to my first post

I wish my personality is for you a source of inspiration and that makes your day a better day and full of joy. I hope you can help me to improve my English as well ;)

I like to learn a bit of everything, I'm curious and I like to bring didactic and entertaining content to the community :v:

Curiosities about me
Funny
Communicative
Enigmatic
Positive
Determined
Honest

See you next article ;) Comment, Follow by Follow. Upvote by Upvote.

@marcalves

hand-2571553_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Bem vindo! Espero que aproveites o steemit! 😃
Usa o tag PT !!

Obrigado pela dica ;)

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly Join Steemit School at Discord to make new friends and learn more about steemit https://discord.gg/VYpxF8


Welcome to Steemit @marcalves!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Bem vindo @marcalves! ;)
Não sei se conheces, mas existe um grupo de falantes de português no telegram
(https://t.me/joinchat/HOd7SRGRHe1RzXN_9B0mBw) junta te a nós!

Feito, obrigado ;)

Bem Vindo!!

Obrigado ;)

Bem vindoo!! :)

Obrigado ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34