Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

hello ! i am maram from tunisia ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณand ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณand i am 27 years old .. my big love in the life is animals ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿท๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜When i look into the eyes of an animal I do not see an animal I see a living being I see a friend I feel a soul โˆž โ™ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’›โˆž LBA Student ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ“ˆ i hope to have a big community ๐Ÿ˜
image
image
image

Sort: ย 

Hi Maram welcome to this awesome community, nice to know that you love animals. =)

Hey :D thank you so much

Welcome ! I am new at steemit too and i think itโ€™s a great community!

Excellent publication, welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/cervantes/@douglasbg/a-dream-wedding- in-an-earthly-paradise

Hello, welcome to steemit, I wish you luck !!!

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Welcome @maram Youre beautiful!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Hello there goddess Maram, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love animals too, and there is a lot of soul, life, joy, hope, in life, in all kinds of life, animals, creatures. I love your photos and you seem to be very professional, maybe a little tall, and beautiful.

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89