True or it seemed? Dream or reality? Scary tale

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

And so, let's start with the fact that I live in an old house, although almost two generations of my relatives lived there ... but not about this now. Let's move on to the story itself ... In general, I went to bed, I usually sleep with a nightlight, but that night I did not find it, and I will not hide that I was insanely lazy to look for it in the pile of rubbish under the bed (I will not say it garbage, it's bags with clothes and all that). In short, she did not look and fell on her side.

I'm asleep. And I have a very strange dream (we have such a small field in which the goats graze (there is a lot of grass) and there is a path to a small grove on this path along the sides of the nettle and black caterpillars on it) like I'm walking along this path is the last, all my friends have already passed, but instead of the trampled path there is a burdock. I go by means of this mug and suddenly I see this caterpillar jumping through the mug, and a bunch of butterflies fly over me, straight on my head. Then something strikes me in the head.

I open my eyes sharply. And I feel that something is pressing on my head. I quickly dive under the blanket, and behind me it seems to slam shut. Under the blanket I lay for a long time. She lay in a cold sweat. Long thought and almost cried for fear. I thought: to climb or not? As a result, I climbed up sharply, or rather jumped up and looked around, no one ... That night it was very scary ... But strangely enough I then just flopped down on the bed and closed my eyes and fell asleep (This is all me))

All good, and strong and good dreams.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to the community!

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Welcome to Steemit @mara93, wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. anyways i do believe in ghost/spirit or whatever u wanna call it. i think is out there for real! HAHA cheer up my friend have a beautiful day to you :D

welcome to steemit @mara93, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Congratulations @mara93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50