You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! Our first post! This is us :)

Hello there!!

Well i was amazed that this account is managed by two awesome new adults ready to conquer the world. And you both stepped into the Steemiverse and spread your adventure side with us. I see you both love biking which is a good exercise and you helped Mother Earth too, no need for gasoline! Its great that you have been using it for your daily transportation for quite a long time already. We also own two bikes, one for my ex-boyfie and the other for my son. Sometimes i borrow the bike whenever i feel like biking and burn a little calories away.

Actually, I never know there was a place called Montevideo. Thank you for introducing it to us. I love to go places but sometimes seeing pictures is enough at this time. I love your sunset shot!

Hey i forgot WELCOME ABOARD!!!

I hope you enjoy your first week and months here with us. I am also hoping to be bumping into the two of you somwhere!

Cheers! Steem on! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67