My first post on Steem, hello Steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Heello, greetings to the whole steem community, before all, I want to introduce myself, my name is Manuel but you can call me Manu, I am Venezuelan and I came to make my introduce yourself and first post ever on steem again! and you may wondering "Why again" it is because this going to be the English account of @soymanu where I'm going to post only in English obviously.


                                      


Some months ago I created the account @soymanu on the initiative of my friend Andrea (@aneblueberry) and her sister @fab.exe , they told me that they published things that interested them, like music and art and could be well remunerated for the good Work, contribution and quality posted here, and then I thought "wow! I can publish my silly anime stuff and Pokemon (they are not silly because they are great ok?) and see if people like it ", but also id wanted to post in English so some days ago I created this account an then guys you have me here    


Talking a little about me, I'm 21 years old and I'm currently studying engineer agronomist, I have been told that I’m funny and apart from Spanish I also speak English, although I don’t handle quite well the written part and I lack some vocalization. 


                                      


I love everything (or almost everything) that has to do with anime, manga and Pokemon games (I'm not otako!) So I want my contributions to this community to be about opinions about these topics, recommendations and discussions, but not just about Animes, also from series, movies and music because they are things that I really enjoy and I would like to share them with you, also some anecdotes, college stuff and everyday things that happen to me.


And as I said before, this account will be used to post only in English, so if you like series, anime and video games, wait for my publications.


Well, without more to say I hope you like the content that I will upload and hope to have your support. 


My Spanish account :



   


Sort:  

Senpai, heres your smugvote.
Banner

Welcome to Steem @manura I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi, welcome onboard. I've upvoted you and I'm following you. Please follow me back @ubercryptomaster.

Thank you

Salute! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Here's your upvote and keep up the good work!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Ohhh Thank you really must for help me with this and for the information

Congratulations @manura! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86