Introducing Myself

Hello steemians,

l3TmsrSW.jpg

My name is Clinton. I am a university student based in Nigeria and i recently got introduced to steemit by @lordmok. He advertised steemit as a community of people building relationships while promoting great content and i'm all about that.

I am yet to decide what type of posts i'll be making , i'm thinking maybe a journal detailing my life and experiences, sharing a bit of what it means to be Nigerian. I'll get to this in due course , so look forward to that.

I also make music under the stage name Mansa and i'll like to share that with you guys.

Thank you for reading , i hope you'll have me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mansaclinton I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mansaclinton from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

welcome to steemit @mansaclinton
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Welcome to the community !

Thank you for having me.

You are welcome !

Free limited resteem service
@mansaclinton Your post was picked at random from the feeds.

@predict-win helps minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

Also with @predict-win you can make $10 daily by playing our daily game
Visit our blog to know more

To use the resteem service,you have to
*Follow us @predict-win
*Upvote this comment to continue receiving free resteem
How to subscribe when the free resteeming service has expired
*send $0.03 to predict-win using the url of the post to be resteemed as memo.

Congratulations @mansaclinton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to Steemit! Great introduction! Feel free to follow me, to get some free steem dollars!

READ, UPVOTE, FOLLOW, COMMENT and RESTEEM ❤️ @neowne

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@hacker5/introducing-myself-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51