Introducing Myself On Steemit........

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Stemians,
My name is Amir Rasheed and I am from Pakistan. I am student of 2nd Year. I am studing in ICS class. I am fond of reading about hacking. I want to become a hacker in my life. I started learning about hacking but a small bit.I Love with computer. I cannot spend my time without computer. I need money to buy a laptop my parents not afford a laptop so I decided to buy a laptop on my own money.

Alone-Boy-Latest-HD-Wallpapers-Free-Download-11.jpg

Then I started learning about online earning I worked on many website to earn but these are fake. I waste my 1 year time on it.
My friend told me about this platform. This platform is good I like it and now I am working on it to make money and to make new friends on steemit. I hope that I will be succeed on this platform to make money and to make new friends.

untitled.png

sdfsd.jpg

My Hobbies

1 . Cricket

dadsad.png

2 . Badminton

untitled436213.png

3 . Swimming

untitled75856+.png

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

let me be the first to make a deposit for your laptop

keep on steeming

thanx to all

@hacker5 aslam wallehkum Rasjeed bhai yes u will learn new things everyday here in steemit anyway welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Welcome to Steem @hacker5 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, Welcome to Steemit.

I'd love to learn to hack!

Here is some handy info

Link to Steemit FAQ- https://steemit.com/faq.html

Also a handy article on CrytoCurrency written by @wahyue you will see a lot of it on here. Its a great article and easy to understand.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wahyue/what-is-cryptocurrency-everything-you-need-to-know-ultimate-guide

If you need anything just ask = D

Its really cool! :)

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i'm hear for your help welcome to my blog and ask anything my blog is about smart ideas about life. if you vote me i vote you . ok i already upvote you my friend if you resteem my post you also earn curation reward its a 25% which i earn

Nice post friend welcome to steemit world i have upvoted you follow me i follow you

Welcome to Steemit @hacker5

Hey welcome to Steemit!! If you are interested in cryptocurrency feel free to check out my blog. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50