STEEMIT: THE GREAT JOURNEY IT IS

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

images (1).png

Hi Steemians,

My name is Manoj.M. I'm a student of BA in Economics studying final year, my degree is just six months in completion. I'm from India. I have been trading in cryptocurrency from 2016 itself. But I did not know about the amazing Steemit platform. If I knew this early I would have started my journey on Steemit early only but its Ok.

Steemit is a great platform for people like me in the developing countries like India to earn some income by blogging about the topics that we are interested in.We can explore our hobbies like painting, drawing, singing, travel, crypto trading etc. This has been an amazing month for me as I became a member of Steemit.

When I first looked at blogs of other Steemians getting more than $500, I dreamt of achieving that milestone this Year only. That would be really great to me. I am recommending my friends to join the Steemit so that they can also earn something out of their blog. I also organized contests to help new members to earn some STEEM.

I also became part of this amazing community like @indiaunited, @adsactly, @steemeducate which are helping me to achieve my goal of becoming a successful Steemian. I have also visited some NGO and Orphanage trusts telling about how can they help Childer by telling about their needs in the Steemit where there are generous people who want to help others.

This post was made as an entry into Contest organized by @suesa. Thank you @suesa for this opportunity.

I have learned some good lessons like we should not spam, we should not ask others to read our blog and to write quality blogs which are useful for the Readers. If I get the 500 SP by I would be in a position to help the NGO and ORPHANAGES to get some funds to provide the facilities I got when I was going to SCHOOL.

Thanks For Reading This Blog @manojm,

DQmaQC3D27F5WEvyY1FhJXsiFVTk5zgCBNpvjfambFEx6eG_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to upvote your posts and follow you! Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Thanks bro
I'll check your link

Hey, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great and succesfull time here :)
I upvoted and follwed you ! If you want you can follow me to be in contact !
friendly regards Alex :)

Thanks bro
Good to hear from you

Welcome to Steemit, what a great why to give back to community's in need.

Thanks
I think everyone must do that

The only way to succeed on Steemit is to constantly post and never give up ;)

Good advice bro
I'll surely adopt it

Welcome here, and keep up the great work.

wow you have a nice journey , and welcome to the steemit and keep up the good work ... ;-0

@adityajainxds

Awesome Intro post man! Just wondering, where is your verify photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45