Man of MiraclessteemCreated with Sketch.

large_miracles-surround-your-life-mfrxxqcv.jpg

The art of writing, is the art of creation, to write is to bring into existence from nothing, to write is to become God. And so, I speak to you from a realm of existential bliss, I speak to you that you might listen not with your mind but with you heart.

Through the application of knowledge, I have learnt to transverse the oceans of time, I have learnt to become one with nature, I have learnt to see the world unobserved. What is Space but an endless fabric on my skin, what is time but a never-ending string on my fingers, come let me play you a lovely tune, let me play you the Truth.

Who am I? I am the Man of Miracles. What am I? I am a well of inexhaustible potentiality. When am I? I am YOU!

Sort:  

This is amazing!?

great post as always .. thanks

Great to have you here @manofmiracles.

Cool! Your account seems new so welcome to steemit. One upvote for you and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Beautiful poetry! Love the vibrations i got of this. Looking forward to your future posts, goodluck on Steemit!

Good post! :)

Just continue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50