Gold fever of flea market maniac

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians! ❤️ I am new here and would like to introduce myself. I am Ana and I live in Vienna one of the most beautiful cities in the world! I have a small job renting audio equipment like turntables, speakers, subwoofers, and etcetera. From time to time I do photography or video for money. But my true passion is antique and vintage stuff. I must honestly admit, I have a terrible addiction! I AM FLEA MARKET ADDICT.

I absolutely love to explore flea markets and antique shops. Sometimes I find good items in internet shops as well. And when the weather allows me I go magnet fishing and metal detecting.💰💰💰 At this moment you probably understand how sick I am.

In this blog, I would like to share with you information on some interesting findings, good flea markets, antique shops in Vienna and other cities. Join me! That will be a wonderful journey!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit @mankurt :D

Nice GIF, and welcome to steemit bro, i hope you will enjoy this platform

thank you @vinzie1 bro!

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @mankurt!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome @mankurt / Ana to Steemit :) I hope you enjoy this social network.

willkommen auf Steemit, wünsch dir viel Freude und Spaß hier.

Welcome, Ana! Great to have you here, friend :) You seem a very creative personality! Followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

thank you! thank you all people!

Welcome to Steemit @mankurt :)

lets welcome @mankurt! great intro

thank you people 🐯

Welcome to Steemit mankurt. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79