Chess Is my LIFE!!

DSC_0208.jpg
I was in school when i was introduced to this beautiful game of chess.... Since my first move i am playing this game with love, respect and dedication...

This game can be only understand and feel by a chess player. There is a whole treasure of mystery in a single game of chess. For a start there are millions of possibilities in this 64 squares......

If you know chess then play it and if you dont know learn it as you are missing a whole new universe of 64 squares!!!!

This is @manjudeviphukan. Have a nice day..

Sort:  

pocketsend:100@manjudeviphukan,

Nice to meet you and welcome!
I've send you some pockets to play with. Have a nice day too!

Successful Send of 100
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: manjudeviphukan
New sending account balance: 999690
New receiving account balance: 99
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 52772b331ca361143a8965650eccbde6e6fbe24f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Hi to steemit and good luck with chess games

Hi, @Manjudeviphukan, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @manjudeviphukan! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Ciao! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I am offering you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep on steeming!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @manjudeviphukan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51