Sort:  

You're welcome and thank YOU. As it has been, my cycle synced up with the Full Moon and I started experiencing sharp abdominal pain with it -- which could just be because it's "that time of the moon-th". However, I have to be careful bending over, twisting my torso, and sleeping on the left side. It feels like there's a mass or some sort of swelling in there. I have to sleep on that right side where I feel the mass, otherwise I start getting stabbing sensations. It's during/around the New Moon that I start ovulating and have been ending up back in the ER as a result. Hopefully that won't be the case. I have a check-up in a little less than a month, so am hoping I won't need to go in before then. Quite the elaboration to your question, but thank you for inquiring about my health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32