Here I leave my presentation again, thank you very much for the receipt. I'm very grateful ... Steemit, The Best.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This time I decided to show my photo, so they can see how I am physically.

Hi, My name is Victoria ... I'm from Venezuela, Carabobo!astridbb.jpg

I'm new to the platform, I wanted to start my blog with my presentation, I was looking for the best way to do it ...

I have been reading posts of many people, to be able to instruct me and see more or less as it is the thing. I want to share my articles with you, since I love reading and learning from the internet. I notice that Steemit in a place where you can have your essence, you can share things about yourself, your ingenuity and where they publish things of interest and even fun. Making change of information in a positive way, good comments and articles of interest for anyone.

I want to be part of this Wonderful Community, to show them how I really am and about the things that I find amazing and fascinating. I hope to receive support from you, to be able to grow as Steemiana ... and improve every day.

I spent a lot of time thinking about having an original name, and I came up with this @mangokiwilimon, I do not know if it is to everyone's liking, but I liked it, thinking about it I see it as a great mix of flavors, colors, of originality, which I hope to have in my blog ... I like to cook, I like the topics of Psychology, Fashion, Makeup and everything related to Health and Nails. I have in mind to present you very varied articles, of any interest, for all on the platform ...

I hope you enjoyed my little presentation, Blessings, a greeting and a strong hug ...!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mangokiwilimon upvote :D

Welcome to steemit @mangokiwilimon. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steem @mangokiwilimon.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you
Dear.@mangokiwilimon
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@mangokiwilimon
giphy (3).gif
@mistersteem

Hi Victoria!

Welcome to Steem! Tell us more about yourself... we'd love to learn more about your passions and the area that you live in, etc. There's so much to learn! If you have any questions about Steem, let me know, totally happy to help!

Hi Victoria!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-27th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your laugh and love for life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65