self introduction

hello my name is mangosteen living in lhokseumawe, I am 23 years old, and I go to university for a minimum of 8 semesters and graduation this year. and I am the second child of three siblings, my father's job as a farmer and my mother as a housewife. and my brief introduction thanks.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

@manggis05

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Welcome to steemit, hope you have a great time on the platform and share some cool stuff with us. If you're keen to grow then check out my steemit cheat sheet to help you get started - https://steemit.com/steemit/@chekohler/my-steemit-cheat-sheet-part-2

Good luck and all the best

Hey manggis05! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome. I greet you in the Steemit family ! Аbout me Good luck to you 🌻

Loading...

Congratulations @manggis05! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit family :)
and here's list of worlds most expensive restaurant if you are intrested
https://steemit.com/restaurant/@mabdullahch/top-10-most-expensive-restaurants-in-the-world

Hello @manggis05

Your name is unique

Welcome to Steemit

I hope enjoy in here

Greetings from Bogor, West Java, Indonesian 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00