My Introduction - MandalaFlower To Steemit Family With Love

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


All that has touched me I would like to share with you Steemit. Lets grow together as family of humans.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Thank you! I will do that. :)

Welcome! looking forward to your posts! Resteemed! :)

Thank you David!

Nice to meet you, @mandalaflower! Welcome to Steemit!

All is love, thank you!

hello @mandalaflower - looking forward to your upcoming non-vertical videos. :)

hehehe You got it!! ;)

Wow. So much caurage to sleep your law professional and travel to India. Why India dear, and where are you from?
Which area of India? Do you work there?
Guess you love the rich culture and food plus locations.
Am sure you garnish us with so much interesting stuffs.
Nemaste
Welcome and let's keep in touch

I went to India first time in 2012, and since then I was keep on going and coming back.. I guess "India called me" :), actively I lived there about 3 years all together, and I just came back home to Montenegro.

Kool. I guess you gathered enough photos for us. Let's keep in touch 😎

For sure I have. I'm happy to share it and to see your interests also. Namaste.

Nemaste to you too. let's keep in touch

Nice intro. Short and catchy


Welcome to Steemit @mandalaflower!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I will check it out. Big thanks!

Sweet! we are all one big family, the human race.

For sure! Light and love!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Hey there! Thank you for following, as you requested, you will get my follow too. However, my tip is share your heart out and let the right people to be attracted by you, following will come naturally . Let's both be surprised how it will be, no expectations :)

Welcome to steemit @mandalaflower. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33