You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Lily and I Love Tasty Noms

Thanks to @itchykitten to send me here to such lovley article. Welcome to the Gang 🌺

You got some superpowers for sure! 🙀

https://steemit.com/boobolution/@mammasitta/i-make-milk-whats-your-superpower-nothing-wrong-with-breastfeeding-in-public

Sort:  

YES MAMMA!!!! haha I love it. it's only the most badass superpower ever!!! oh my god the

Use breasts to sell everything from burgers to cars, and no one bats an eye. Use breasts to feed a baby like nature intended, and everyone loses their mind!

IT's SOOO TRUE...what the hell. We got some weird shit going on in our unconscious minds :P

We are all badass superwomen with a huge responsibility to feed the magic elixir and destroy those monsanto monsters

Hellz yes! The #Boobolution will not be televised!

ahhhhH!! I love you right now mammasitta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65