INTRODUCEYOURSELF: HELLO STEEMIANS! YOU WANNA KNOW MORE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES, BLOCKCHAIN AND HOW TO START INVESTING?JUST JUMP ON THE BANDWAGON.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_a5f.jpg

Hello, beautiful people of the world who believes in blockchain ( freedom) decentralization and the reason why you are here on steemit! My name is Morow a young guy in my early twenties.A cryptomaniac, iOS developer, cryptominer, and still in the journey of becoming a blockchain developer.I am a Ghanaian studying computer science and engineering at the University of Seoul South Korea.

As a bitcoin investor I stumble upon steemit when I was checking the cryptocurrency market capitalization in order to invest in promising startups. My thought was Yesss! this is heaven! at long last people across the world can now share their stories and feel appreciated for it because they receive recognition at the same time. finally, a social media site that does not need to capitalize on its users,instead they can make a steady income on a stable Cryptocurrency! Different from the competitors, who earn income by capitalizing on their user's data. As the famous cliché goes, if you are not paying, you are the product.

what the internet did for communications, blockchain will do for trusted transactions
Ginni Romettey, CEO of IBM.

This is a big revolution which you and I are lucky to be a part of and I, therefore, believe everyone should have a basic knowledge about blockchain and cryptocurrencies especially my fellow steemians.we would have a lot of fun in acquiring knowledge and information in field of

Cryptocurrencies
Blockchain
Technology
Investment
IOS Development
Life

This blog would help you acquire the fundamental knowledge to explain blockchain to your kids,know how it works, how to invest and promote steemit to your friends and family.I must say I am so much excited to be on this adventure with you all.I have a lot of good stuffs to share with you guys and also can’t wait to learn a lot from this community.

Follow me @malorimorow
Give me upvote
Leave your comment below.
Thank you so much for taking your time to read my introduction.

Sort:  

Hope to learn more from you Morow. I'm a python developer.
Hope to know more about investing from you.
Great day.

thank you for following me and yes we would learn a lot from each other.

Hi Morow. :) I am also a cryptomaniac.

Yaay :) lets take this adventure together

Yeah with the altcoins: Raiblocks
NEO
NEM
QTUM
ZCASH
IOTA
RIPPLE
there are lot of promising coins this year that would make a lot of gains.we hope for the best in 2018.

Followed! I just joined yesterday, posting in crypto and traditional markets as well, follow back and we can race to level 60! :)

welcome to steem I'm new too...

thank you.I just check you and followed you.

thank you.I just voted you. #vincentb wow it is really working.

Looking forward to hearing more of your thoughts!

Congratulations @malorimorow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67