You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Way To Support Steem

I'm a bit confused--you're doing this through @steembasicincome, or through an entirely new project? Is it a similar "buy a share and get a percent" project? I did read the entire article; just didn't quite understand. Thanks :)

Sort:  

noo the SBI is just as a giveaway, I thought it was the thing to give here in steemit for content creators because it means that you will get an upvote from SBI "forever" but what I'm doing is a completly new project yes but you dont actually need to buy anything, just from the upvotes. If you buy it will just boost your share count.

And you just won the SBI for the 100 Followers giveaway ! :D
I hope that it will motivate you to write even more.
Doing the transfer after payout. If you have other questions I'm here to help.

Hi @voteyourcrypto, I'm so happy to hear that, and thank you! Is it the SBI share related to this thread or another one?

to this thread :D its the last one. I will focus on my project now and when the account has enough steem power it will then vote for members. ( Copyright and a brain taken into account ) I think that's a better investment to make right now or even lease some steempower and do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59