POTENT SUPPLEMENT

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I was able to put on about 20 lbs and probably triple my strength, with minimal supplements, occasional vitamins and basically just training hard and having protein shakes, mixed with raw oats. Now I'm adding into my shake a cool, organic, pure, natural, food and multivitamin powder (vitamins A, D, K, E...), with more protein than ground beef! It happens to be called "the father of all foods." Alfalfa is also available in capsules, that are made from a tree gel, for convenience.

Workout.

Natural strength building...

Sort:  

Please properly tag your content. This doesn't belong in introduce yourself.

A neutron walks into a bar and asks 'how much for a beer?' The bartender says, 'for you? no charge.' -

I am not concerned that I am not known, I seek to be worthy to be known.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Excellent post!

Great post!

What makes you feel better when you are in a bad mood?

Exciting to have ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50