Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I think my photo and video in my last post introduces me, but I'll share more. Besides being athletic, into health, nature, work and weight training (shown in my previous post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@malcolm-rae/potent-supplement), I have a diploma in Physical Education and a Bachelor of Arts, with a Liberal Studies Major from Vancouver Island University. I'm an experienced house painter, currently operating my own business. I've been a part of three championship hockey teams, in three consecutive years, with three different teams (2014, 2015, 2016).

Sort:  

welcome bring on your group to steemit.

Exciting to have ya!

Ciao! Ciao!

Enjoy your stay!

By three methods we may learn wisdom: First, by reflection, which is noblest; Second, by imitation, which is easiest; and third by experience, which is the bitterest.

What is your dream travel destination?

Have no friends not equal to yourself.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54