Steemit Intro

Hello....

I hope it's not too late to wish everyone a very HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018!!

My name is Mala. I'm from Labuan. I'm a newbie here. I never think of doing blog because I am not good at writing. I have so many ideas but it's quiet difficult for me to express it in writing.

By reading some blogs in Steemit it inspired me to just write and share stories. Being approached by my husband's childhood friend, @danieldoughty and his wife @viverridae they convince me to jump on a leap of faith with blogging and earn something out of it.

It's just so tempting to try Steemit, a platform where I can share just about anything and being more productive despite living as a full time housewife. Bringing up 5 kids of 15, 12, 10, 4 and 2 years old is very challenging. Hopefully by joining Steemit it can divert my intention to "mommy-feeling-less-streesful-with-obligation" mode. Furthermore it seems like everyone surround me is busy talking and discussing about it. So, here I am...

Appreciate your kind support in my new journey with STEEMIT

Sort:  

Welcome aboard @malaosman. I'm Eve from KK.Its good we build up a strong Sabah team together.All the best and wish to see you more :)

Hi Eve! Thanks! All the best to u too.

Happy late New Years to you and your beautiful family! Welcome! From one newbie/minnow to another. I think your introduction was great. Thank you for sharing and I hope you are successful in all of your endeavors. Steem on! :)

Thank you @jenayarosemarie. Wishing u all the best too. Steem on! 😊

Welcome Mala! Look forward to reading your stories!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks @teukukhaidir..ya, hoping to learn more

Welcome to steem it
Follow me @saturra

I followed u. Steem on! 😊

I follback 😉😉

Welcome to the Steem World! Your Family is so cute!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thanks @maneki-neko. Will look at your video and learn more about steemit. All the best to u too! Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @malaosman .. great to have you on teammalaysia & hope you have an awesome experience on steemit

Thanks Simon 😊

Welcome aboard mala.. You will definitely enjoy it here

It feels good to be here. Thanks for the approached @danieldoughty! There’s still a lot more to learn.

Happy new year!!! your family is beautiful

Tq! Happy new year to u too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55