You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you, Steemit!

Great intro @cbermudez That's an incredibly beautiful place to have grown up. I can relate to your journey quite well, I come from an engineering background as well, but have always loved music and singing. I always felt that while I was working a heavy analytical job in systems and materials research I had lost a connection with the more creative part of myself. I would say for many in the engineering world we can live in our heads more than the heart sometimes. Looking forward to what you bring to Steemit and welcome again!

Sort:  

Thanks for your words, they're lovely! I hope you recover your creative part soon! Hugs! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78