#INTRODUCEMYSELF @steem-ambassador

#INGGRIS friend steemit steemit friend, steemit my steemit is a useful beginning. So all my friends can get to know me and know where I got from, and hope all my friends in steemit can accept me well in this community.
image
I know the steemit from my friend @ziccoalvaro and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me image
Let me introduce
name: wahyu maulana guardian indonesia (ACEH)
my steemit account name: @makermoney
nickname: revelation
I am 16 years old
place / date of birth: bireun 29 September 2001
My hobbies are fishing, swimming, and photographer.
image
I am a child of 5 siblings
image
Daily activities: I am a school, and I am a sports lover
thanks steemians friend please support the guidance and confirm if i make mistake in this steemit.

select restem and follow me @makermoney

#INDONESIA hallo..all teman steemit steemit teman, steemit steemit saya adalah awal yang berguna. Jadi semua teman saya bisa mengenal saya dan tahu dari mana saya dapatkan, dan semoga semua teman di steemit bisa menerima saya dengan baik di komunitas ini.
image
Saya tahu steemit dari teman saya @ziccoalvaro dan dia mengajari saya bagaimana membuat sebuah posting untuk pertama kalinya dan dia mengajak saya untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit yang dia katakan sekarang @steem-duta besar untuk membantu pemula seperti saya
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan
nama: wahyu maulana guardian indonesia (ACEH)
nama akun steemit saya: @makermoney
nama panggilan: wahyu
umur saya 16 tahun
tempat / tanggal lahir: bireun 29 september 2001
Hobi saya adalah memancing, berenang, dan fotografer.
image
Saya adalah anak 1 dari 5 bersaudara
image
Aktivitas sehari-hari: Saya sekolah, dan saya adalah seorang pencinta olahraga
terima kasih teman steemians tolong dukung bimbingan dan tegaskan jika saya membuat kesalahan di steemit ini.
image
pilih restem dan ikuti aku @makermoney

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @makermoney! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @makermoney best of luck to you! =)


Welcome to Steem @makermoney.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81