Steemit’s FIRST RAP SONG

I am excited to share with you Steemit’s FIRST RAP SONG I've been planning to make this video perfect for you, so I hope you all enjoy it! Please give me some feedback in the comment section and any suggestions you might have for future videos.

Sort:  

Good idea, but I don't feel it yet :D

I think movie Dr. Dre said it here: Say it like you belive it

Nice haha, can I purchase this track?
I'll need something to keep me occupied during my 30 days of living only on steem lol.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ma3/i-m-going-to-live-off-only-steem-for-30-days-and-see-how-it-goes-advice

Yaaaaaaas and your cute YAAAAAS

That was really dope! Upvoted! :)

Solid. Another market entered.

Downvoted for spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50