Quick intro and "hello"

Good morning to all the Steemians reading this post. Just wanted to take a couple of minutes to throw up a quick introduction.
So, let's see. I'm a forty something white guy living in Cleveland, ohio. For work I make donuts for a small local shop and move boxes for an international packages delivery service which will remain unnamed.
I live with my wife (common law) ,our dog and two cats. Notice I didn't say "our" cats, as I am fairly certain they see it the other way around.
My hobbies include reading, gardening and homebrewing.
I have been perusing the articles on Steemit for a few days now. Starting to get familiar with it. Some very good content being shared and a general air of enthusiasm so far. I plan on being mostly an upvoter and commenting on content, thought I will post stories of my own from time to time.
Here's my pic. Heh,heh...I'm a human being(dammit!,my life has value!).
Carry on. IMG_0370.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome to have you aboard the STEEM Train :) Takes dedication and time to build a following but you seem to be ready for that. If you ever need Bitcoin price forecasting I'm your man :P

hehe your so funny @majorbigtime 😂😂😂😂😂 like it 💜

Welcome to Steem @majorbigtime I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! Just saw that and I will be certain to remember you when my ship comes in...it will be a Steem boat. Heh,heh

Welcome here Majorbigtime :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Good work, thanks for sharing!

And a sincere " thank you" for stopping by.

Congratulations @majorbigtime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

👏🏻😄 Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Thanks for the warm welcome. Hope all is well in Argentina.

Congratulations @majorbigtime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Howdy! You have signed up recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. This deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85