Introduction on Steemit

Introduction on Steemit

IMAG0291.jpg

Dearest Steemit Friends

Today I want to introduce myself, &How I find steemit community in one month on joining this platform.

My Name is Abdul Majid From Pakistan, Business Graduate & Serving as fedral government employee.

By the grace of Almighty Allah I have loving family with 5 kids, three loving daughters and two cute boys
Alhamdullillah.

My daughters and son some old pictures.

IMAG0280.jpg

IMAG0887.jpg

IMAG1024.jpg

IMAG1035.jpg

All are college & school going except little one & My wife is house wife and playing very important role in their education.

How I joined Steemit?

One fine morning of August my friend share steemit article on face book, and it was my first introduction to steemit, I join this community and in early days start commenting like Facebook, but is is very different from Facebook, steemit in courage only genuinely ideas and thoughts.
I learn from steem friends how to write contents, coments and up voting in good way.

Dear members I find this whole community very cool, motivate, mentor and very caring for old and as well as new members.

Every one guide me very well, reply my on my comment in very polite way and in courage me to to hardwork and go ahead.

All the steemit community is very caring, but as I am new I find some senior memeber are my source of inspiration and they replied and guide me well, here are some good name of that members.

I learned more on the blog of these seniors members, these are @good-karma ,
@timcliff

Our seniors are our source of inspiration, thanks to all community and specially the names mentions above.

Steemit is best platform for Original & Geninue writers, it gives opportunity to do hardwork and get more achievements and long-term good relations with dearest, caring steemit decent community.

Thank your My Dear steem fellows

Follow, Upvote & Resteem @majidawan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I follow you ;)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

welcome to steemit.
I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
BEST OF LUCK
@arslan786

Welcome majidawan
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hey welcome to steemit, I am also relatively new, I hope you will follow me so I can grow little by little, very successful! I'll be right with you:)

Welcome to Steemit majidawan. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome majidawan, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Hey!Welcome to steemit!

I like your post, I will follow !

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 20/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8552$
Ethereum: 545$
Ripple: 0,71$
Bitcoin Cash: 982$
Litecoin: 159$
Cardano: 0,19$
Stellar: 0,25$
NEO: 69 $
EOS: 5,67$
MIOTA: 1,31 $

Have a good day everyone!

Welcome to Steemit. If you need any help feel free to ask me :) Greetings from @cryptomoneymade

Thank you very much for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44