You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Me! And you are?

Hello, Komickaze, and welcome to Steemit.

To start, I must say that KOMICKAZE is a great name.

As for posting on Steemit, your intro kinda indicates that you will adapt nicely here. There are way too many short, insignificant posts, so it'll be great if you can upload posts with lotsa meat.

Here are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

p.s. I'm an editor, so I might get in touch with you if I see too many run-on sentences and other such violations in your posts. Then again, I might just read past them and let them go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88