You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone... would you like to guide me through steemit? Here is my introduction post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Johnmary, and Welcome to Steemit.

I worded as a teacher for years, and my style of teaching is probably similar to yours. I realized that students become interested and stay interested if the class stays interesting, and one way to do that is through humor.

(Actually, I think we all learn that when WE are students. Some teachers forget...)

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. I'll gladly offer some more insights as time goes by, and if you need any.

Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

Wow! I'll always remember these advice. This post will surely guide me to success. Now I know better. Thanks a lot @majes.tytyty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59